Introducing: Totally Free Tuesday!

Hey there!

Totally Free Tuesday

This week, I’m starting a new series here at The Planning Fairy called Totally Free Tuesday. Every Tuesday, I’ll post a new freebie or make a paid product free for the duration of the day. Sound good?

For the inaugural Totally Free Tuesday, I’ve just uploaded a new freebie: Throw It Up, a classroom management system.

  Slide1

I use this in my own classroom because it dramatically reduces interruptions while the students are learning. Simply print on cardstock for durability, laminate, and display! I have mine hung in a vertical banner next to the rest of my behavior management visual aids.

To download, click the preview image above, or here.

Enjoy!

Blog signature

One thought on “Introducing: Totally Free Tuesday!

  1. Pingback: Makeover Madness: Day 1 | the planning fairy

Leave a Reply

